High quality provider of exciting itineraries in Lofoten.

XXLofoten is a privately owned Destination Management Company based in Svolvær, Lofoten. With more than 16 years of experience in the tourism and MICE industry we consider us one of leading DMC in Northern Norway.

With our intensive destination knowledge and successful first-hand experience on operating projects and events in Lofoten we deliver you dynamic solutions, services and innovative programs ideas fully utilizing what Lofoten has to offer.

People and relationships are the essence of the MICE industry. We understand successful events are a product of careful planning, implementation and a good cooperation with service providers. By using XXLofoten DMC as your partner in Lofoten you have our dedicated staff on your side and full access to our intensive network of service suppliers in which we have first-hand experience and trusted relationship with.



Info

Founded
2005
Awards
Norwegian Travel Company of the Year
Send inquiry

Trygve Steen

Partner / Manager
Tel:+47 901 24 647
E-mail: trygve@xxlofoten.no

Jørn Sund-Henriksen

Partner / Sales Dept. Oslo
T:+47 951 61 741
E: jorn@xxlofoten.no

Mariell Hagen

Sales Manager (ml)
T:+47 452 55 154
E: mariell@xxlofoten.no

Petter Erlbeck

Event Manager
T:+47 911 37 040
E: petter@xxlofoten.no

Kristian Getz

Partner / Event Sales Manager
T:+47 970 06 699
E: kristian@xxlofoten.no

Morten Holst

Partner / Captain
T:+47 996 39 078
E: morten@xxlofoten.no

Vidar Gärtner

Guide
T:+47 981 06 761
E: vidar@xxlofoten.no

Bengt Bersvendsen

Captain
T:+47 958 59 645
E: bengt@xxlofoten.com

Geir Martin

Partner / Founder
T:+47 951 13 368
E: geir@xxlofoten.no

Kenneth Greger-Pettersen

Partner / Administrator
T:+47 408 28 222
E: kenneth@xxlofoten.no

Lasse Pedersen

Accountant
T:+47 952 31 210
E: lasse@xxlofoten.no



Are you looking for a custom made itinerary in Lofoten? You have come to the right place. Our team would be happy to accommodate you in creating the perfect stay for you and your companions.


Send inquiry